Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 1


Federal Identity, Credential and Access Management (FICAM) Trust Framework Solutions (TFS)

The FICAM TFS ( is the federated identity framework for the U.S. Federal Government. It includes guidance, processes, and supporting infrastructure to enable secure and streamlined citizen and business facing online service delivery.

The following Norton Secure Login (NSL) and Managed Public Key Infrastructure (MPKI) certification packages are applicable to the FICAM program run by GSA.  Refer to for a list of approved identity providers. 

For additional information, please contact

Return to Global Certification Management Program Office.

Return to the Customer Trust Portal.

Version history
Last update:
‎04-24-2015 10:20 AM
Updated by: