The jobs can be deleted by clicking on JOB-SETUP.
Select the job and select "DELETE".
The media wont get deleted with the above action.
If you intend to delete data written to tapes, drag and drop the corresponding tapes to "Scratch media" in the "Media" tab and then the tapes are rendered overwritable.
NOTE : If we do not receive your reply within two business days, this post would be marked �assumed answered� and would be moved to the �answered questions� pool.