cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Backup history are not updating in DLO console after move another location

Hi,

History for users arent updating after I perform a "Move Network user Data Folder" to another Existing Storage Location. (FileServerB)

Default Storage Location is (FileServerA).

All history are showing until it has been moved.

Any clue ?

 

1 Reply
Highlighted

removed...

removed...