In our organisation we often have staff for a very short period. (6 months f.e.) During these 6 months their machines are backed up with DLO.When they leave, the machine gets wiped and loaded with a clean OS. The machine keeps it's existing hostname afterwards and gets used by a new user.
This results in a bunch of backups filling my DLO whilst the users are permanently gone.
What is the best way to get rid of the data of users that do not exist anymore in the company?