DLO 9.3.1

Hi Everyone, I have just recently implemented DLO 9.3.1 for a client. our users log on more than one computer apart from their dedicated computer because of the nature of our business. However, i noticed that, each time user log on to another machine other than the dedicated server, DLO remote agent always request to migrate the already backed up data to the newly logged on machine and when you click no, it start prompting for users credentials and when u supply the credentials, it failed to connect to the network data folder. pls i am confused as one would have though backup of users data would be seemless regardless on which computer is logged on.