cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Complete in migration status for pst

Once the pst is migrated and the status shows complete - can I delete the record from the console?

What will be deleted? Just the entry in the SQL table?

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Accepted Solution!

Yes, just the entry in the

Yes, just the entry in the SQL table will be removed.  I would want to make sure the source PST was removed of disk before deleting it from the table.  Just in case it showed up again.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/awsterling/

View solution in original post

1 Reply
Highlighted
Accepted Solution!

Yes, just the entry in the

Yes, just the entry in the SQL table will be removed.  I would want to make sure the source PST was removed of disk before deleting it from the table.  Just in case it showed up again.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/awsterling/

View solution in original post