Once the pst is migrated and the status shows complete - can I delete the record from the console?
What will be deleted? Just the entry in the SQL table?
Go to Solution.
Yes, just the entry in the SQL table will be removed. I would want to make sure the source PST was removed of disk before deleting it from the table. Just in case it showed up again.
View solution in original post