Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Enterprise Vault Training

rlucas
Level 3
Employee Accredited Certified
Got Training??

Ask us today in this forum about our latest and greatest training offerings for Symantec Enterprise Vault.

It’s all designed to help you manage IT risk and operate with confidence in a connected world.

17 REPLIES 17

Liam_Finn1
Level 6
So are you saying that the training for EV 8.0 DA 8.0 and CA 8.0 is now available

GertjanA
Partner    VIP    Accredited Certified
And if available, when will they be available in Europe?

Thanks.
Regards. Gertjan

Liam_Finn1
Level 6
When will the EV8 certifications be available.

I'm a certified EV engineer but the certificatiion is only valid for 12 months

rlucas
Level 3

So are you saying that the training for EV 8.0 DA 8.0 and CA 8.0 is now available

Liam Finn
http://www.computerusersolutions.com
http://www.enterprisevaultfaq.com

Liam,
In North America, the EV 8.0 Administration training course has been released to production and is ready. We offer this course in the classroom or on our Virtual Academy. The other two courses you mention above are still in development.

Hope this helps!

rlucas
Level 3

Thanks.

MCSE, MCTS, SCS
Company: www.t2.nl
Good site: www.enterprisevaultfaq.com

The Symantec EMEA team would be best equipped to answer this question. Check their public training course schedule at this web site link:

http://www.symantec.com/en/uk/business/training/index.jsp

If you have questions or need further assistance, contact that team at:

44 (0) 118 918 8391 or send an email to uk_education@symantec.com.

Thanks!

Elizabeth_Smith
Level 3
Employee Certified

Hi Liam,

The EV 8 certification exam will be available in beta from April 29th - May 28th, with live release scheduled for mid July.
If you would like to be notified when this (or any other) exam becomes available, please send an email to customer_certifications@symantec.com .

Sincerely,
Elizabeth