When a user account is added as a target to a provisioning group does that user consume 1 license. If that is true, then if we remove the user as a target, the license would be freed up?
If this isn't true, then how can we disassociate a user who is no longer here from it's license so that it can be used by another user?
Solved! Go to Solution.