Here's the scenario: User A has given User B permission to his Exchange mailbox, as a result User B can also see User A's archive in Archive Explorer. Now, User A is retired, his AD account and Exchange mailbox deleted. User B can still access User A's archive. How do we revoke User B's access to User A's archive. Obviously, changing mailbox permission and re-synchronize is not an option.
Solved! Go to Solution.