Prepare for a world where everything computes: Veritas at HPE Discover 2018 in Madrid, Spain

Since 1997 Veritas and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Strategic (HPE) Partnership has enabled world-class backup and recovery to be delivered on industry-leading hybrid IT solutions. Veritas and HPE share the common goal of simplifying IT operations with cost-effective solutions that generate measurable value, just one of the reasons that saw Veritas exhibit at HPE Discover 2018, Madrid this week. Simon Jelley, Vice President, Backup Exec Product Management explains how the relationship with HPE works in this short video below:

Here are Veritas' highlights from HPE Discover 2018, Madrid:

20181127_084029495_iOS.jpgMeet #TeamVtas on Veritas' stand at HPE Discover 2018, Madrid.20181127_112550466_iOS.jpgMeeting a happy customer (centre)!20181128_173716863_iOS.jpgFlying the flag for Veritas at the HPE Discover 2018 closing party.

If you want to find out more about the Veritas/HPE partnership and the solutions we offer, than please contact your regional sales representative to create a solution that suits your unique needs:

GEO Veritas
Global Mike Crowsen, Global Alliance Director
mike.crowsen@veritas.com
John Hilger, Global Technical Account Manager
john.hilger@veritas.com
AMS Howard Hannemann, Alliance Sales - USA
howard.hannemann@veritas.com
Mario Morais - Brazil
mario.morais@veritas.com
EMEA Paul Hardisty, North
paul.hardisty@veritas.com
Harald Fratz, Central
harald.fratz@veritas.com
Gossaye Seyoum, South
gossaye.seyoum@veritas.com
APJ Rina Kohli, APJ
rina.kohli@veritas.com
Daniel Jerman – ANZ
daniel.jerman@veritas.com
1 Comment

That was a great few days in Madrid at HPE Discover. We had some great meetings with customers, partners and HPE execs. Looking forward to building our partnership with HPE to new levels as we enter 2019.