Veritas joined the IBM Think 2018 Tour in Helsinski, London and Oslo

Veritas and IBM have continued to have a long-standing strategic partnership which has developed over the past 10 years delivering unified data protection to help accelerate data transformation and migration, extend data protection to the cloud, and ensure availability for mission-critical applications. #TeamVtas Europe was pleased to be invited to join the European leg of the IBM Think world tour and participated in the events held in Helsinki, Finland; London, UK and Oslo, Norway. Here are a selection of the team's favourite photos and experiences from the European tour:

IMG_4295.JPGIMG_4297.JPGIMG_4302.JPGIMG_4303.JPGIMG_4309.JPGIMG_0764.JPGIMG_0758.jpgIMG_4436.JPGIMG_4440.JPGIMG_4445.JPG

If you want to find out more about the Veritas/IBM partnership, read this blog; Veritas and IBM partnership focuses on cloud workload resiliency by Dion Smith.

Contact your local Veritas and IBM regional sales representative to create a Veritas and IBM solution that suits your unique needs:

GEO Veritas IBM
Global Michelle Van Amburg, Global Alliance Director
Michelle.VanAmburg@veritas.com
Philip Smith, Global Technical Alliance Manager
Philip.Smith@veritas.com
Craig Teasley, Global Alliance Director
cteasley@us.ibm.com
Emilio Griman, Director of Resiliency Services
egriman@us.ibm.com
Mike Kelly, Global Resiliency Services Channels Leader
mikepk@us.ibm.com
United States Adam Rodgers, Sr. Account Manager
Adam.Rodgers@veritas.com
Michael Errity
merrity@us.ibm.com
Canada Adam Rodgers, Sr. Account Manager
Adam.Rodgers@veritas.com
Peter Gladwish
gladwish@ca.ibm.com
Latin America Adam Rodgers, Sr. Account Manager
Adam.Rodgers@veritas.com
Rodrigo Schiavon
nicolozi@br.ibm.com
Europe Lisa Sellers, Sr. Account Manager
Lisa.Sellers@veritas.com
Kevin Stevens
Kevin_stevens@uk.ibm.com
Middle East & Africa Lisa Sellers, Sr. Account Manager
Lisa.Sellers@veritas.com
Paul Rodgers
PaulRodgers@ae.ibm.com
Asia Pacific Rina Kohli, Sr. Account Manager
Rina.Kohli@veritas.com
Mijee Briana
walker@sg.ibm.com
Australia Mark Carpenter, Sr. Account Manager
Mark.Carpenter@veritas.com
 
Greater China   Steve NH Cho
choisnh@hk1.ibm.com
Japan   Shoko Takase
STAKASE@jp.ibm.com