we use Solaris 10 + Netbackup 7.1.
We want to give ability for some users to monitor running jobs but without ability to canel running jobs.
I have created the following file:
with the following content:
'testuser' is able to login and see just Activity Monitor but still can cancel running jobs.
Is it possible to remove ability to cancel jobs ?