We have few situation that backup plicy from VSR-MS remove new backup just after create.
In console we have information that backup has just been done.
Directory with backups is clear.
Did anyone have such a situation?
Can you please provide some details of what the backup policy looks like.
How many client machines are affected by this issue?
What version of System Recovery is installed on these client machines?