I was enabling the Windows Installation host. After it finished, I thought I need to also declare it in the Hosts part of the Data Mover section. So I did. Unfortunately meanwhile it was also added (probably the windows install host preparation finished) so I ended up with two entries. I cannot delete the second one from the web interface. Is there any other way to do it?