Did you mean: 
Enterprise Vault
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Discussion Posts

Enterprise Vault - Identify Old Archives

Does anyone have an SQL query that provides the last access date of an archive? Alternativley, if that is not available, would you know how to Query the last time an item was added into a archive?   I have a number of orphaned archives (with no pri...

Vault Search cannot be opened in Outlook 2013

Hi @ all, since we update Office from 2007 to 2013, many users (increasing) have the problem, that if they try to open the integrated search, the search02k.asp and also the new EV 11 search cannot be opened. Only an empty windows will be displayed (...

Resolved! SQL Query Identify Orphan Archives

Good afternoon. I am new to Enterprise Vault and unfortunately the only access i have to the environment in question is read only access to the EV Database. I don't have access to the EV console.  I need to know if there is a way to query EV SQL to ...

Resolved! Journal Archive Oldest/youngest item date NULL

Hi All,   I need to figure out which Journal archives can be deleted by looking at the oldest and youngest item in the archive. When I run the sql query to pull the oldestitemdateUTC and YoungestItemDateUTC it shows as NULL for most of the archives...

EVKydd by Level 4
  • 6 replies
  • 0 kudos

Access Denied trying to delete FSA placeholder

Hi There, I am trying to delete a folder no longer required on a shared data location. The folder location is on a NetApp Filer CFIS share. FSA has been disabled for this location but it has left some files with a Grey X on the icon. We have also...

error sys webforms.pagemanager evault

Hi, I have many emails exchange  archived   with  add-in enterprise vault for client windows 7 , but I fond  some dificulties with this operation. please advise for a solution  error message :  sys webforms.pagemanager a la valeur Null ou n'est p...