Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Level 1
since ‎08-21-2014

User Statistics

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 6 Kudos received

User Activity

The Federal Service for Technical and Export Control (FSTEK) certification is required in order to sell information security systems in Russia. The regulations covering these requirements were  introduced by the Russian government  in July 2011. Th...
Common Criteria The international Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement (CCRA) brings together 26 nations who agree to accept a unified approach to the evaluations of information technology products and protection profiles for information assura...
Federal Identity, Credential and Access Management (FICAM) Trust Framework Solutions (TFS) The FICAM TFS ( is the federated identity framework for the U.S. Federal Government. It includes guidance,...
Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) Symantec ProductStatusSymantec Validation and Identity Protection (VIP)In Progress The Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program, or FedRAMP, is a government-wide program (www.fe...
UK Cyber Essentials Background:  From 1 October 2014, the UK government has made it mandatory that all suppliers bidding for certain sensitive and personal information handling contracts to be certified against the Cyber Essentials scheme. The s...